Committee Members

The following local women and men are actively working to bring a new Freedom Monument to Willow Grove Veterans Memorial Park. The Committee is led by Chairman Ralph Storti.

  • David Cooper
  • Jessica Cooper
  • Jonathan DeJong
  • Robert Fattizzi
  • James McCloskey
  • Kip McFatridge
  • Roger G. Myers
  • Todd Smyth
  • Ralph J. Storti
  • Dana Werner
  • Robert Young